Membership Enquiries

MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES

Membership of SHAPE is open to tertiary education organisations in Australia, New Zealand and the Asia Pacific Region which offer undergraduate and postgraduate programs in health service management.

If you wish to become a member of SHAPE or require further information, please contact the Treasurer, Secretary, Chairperson or another member of the SHAPE Executive.

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

President

Dr Zhanming Liang
z.liang@latrobe.edu.au
03-9479 5136

National Secretary
Prof Mark Mackay
mar.mackay@flinders.edu.au
09-8201 7758
Treasurer/Membership Secretary
Kevin Forde
klforde@tpg.com.au
02 9385 2372
Immediate Past President
Professor David Briggs
dbriggs@une.edu.au
02 6765 5398
Mobile 0411 471 203

 

Past President
Associate Professor Godfrey Isouad
g.isouard@une.edu.au
Mobile: 0419 478 431

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Western Australia
Dr Chris Skinner
c.skinner@ecu.edu.au
08 6304 5453
Ms. Caroline Yates
c.yates@curtin.edu.au                                                                                                                                                                                                   08 9266 3641

Queensland
  Mr. Mark Avery
Program Convenor – Health Service Management, Griffith University
07 3735 3287; mark.avery@griffith.edu.au

South Australia
Mrs Janny Maddern
janny.maddern@flinders.edu.au
(08)  8201 7755Dr. Mark Mackay 
mark.mackay@flinders.edu.au
(08)  8201 7769

New South Wales
Associate Professor Godfrey Isouard
(02) 9685 9938
0419 478 431
Ms Anne Smyth
anne.smyth@bigpond.com
03 9889 3818   

Victoria
 
Professor Sandra Leggat
s.leggat@latrobe.edu.au
03 9479 1749

New Zealand
A/Professor Nicola Northn.north@auckland.ac.nz

 

+64 9 923 2931