Membership Enquiries

MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES

Membership of SHAPE is open to tertiary education organisations in Australia, New Zealand and the Asia Pacific Region which offer undergraduate and postgraduate programs in health service management.

If you wish to become a member of SHAPE or require further information, please contact the Treasurer, Secretary, Chairperson or another member of the SHAPE Executive.

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Chairperson

Dr David Briggs
dbriggs@une.edu.au
02 6765 5398
Mobile 0411 471 203

National Secretary

Dr Zhanming Liang
z.liang@latrobe.edu.au
03-9479 5136

Treasurer/Membership Secretary

Kevin Forde
klforde@tpg.com.au
02 9385 2372

Immediate Past President

Associate Professor Godfrey Isouard
02 9685 9938
Mobile: 0419  478 431

 

Past President

Dr Jan Lewis
lewisja@health.curtin.edu.au
(08) 9266 2975

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Western Australia
Dr Chris Skinner
c.skinner@ecu.edu.au
08 6304 5453
Ms. Caroline Yates
c.yates@curtin.edu.au                                                                                                                                                                                                   08 9266 3641

Queensland
  Mr. Mark Avery
Program Convenor – Health Service Management, Griffith University
07 3735 3287; mark.avery@griffith.edu.au

South Australia
Mrs Janny Maddern
janny.maddern@flinders.edu.au
(08)  8201 7755Dr. Mark Mackay 
mark.mackay@flinders.edu.au
(08)  8201 7769

New South Wales
Associate Professor Godfrey Isouard
(02) 9685 9938
0419 478 431
Ms Anne Smyth
anne.smyth@bigpond.com
03 9889 3818   
 

Victoria
 
Professor Sandra Leggat
s.leggat@latrobe.edu.au
03 9479 1749

New Zealand
A/Professor Nicola Northn.north@auckland.ac.nz

 

+64 9 923 2931